International

Asset Management Commercial

Asset Management Retail

Asset Management Residential

Projektentwicklung

Makler

Unternehmen

AKQUISITION INVESTMENT

Michael Schmidt

Michael Schmidt
Bereichsleiter Akquisition Investment

Tel. +49 221 4737 - 701
michael.schmidt@corpussireo.com

INVESTMENT

Udo Marx

Udo Marx
Verkaufsleiter Investment

Tel. +49 221 4737-660 
udo.marx@corpussireo.com
Urs Hillebrand

Urs Hillebrand
Manager

Tel. +49 221 4737-738
urs.hillebrand@corpussireo.com
Gerhard-Stubbe

Gerhard Stubbe
Senior Advisor

Tel. +49172 5355151
gerhard.stubbe@corpussireo.com
Uli-Klein

Uli Klein
Senior Makler

Tel. +49 221 4737-740
uli.klein@corpussireo.com

Frank-Fischenich

Frank Fischenich
Senior Makler

Tel. +49 221 4737 - 707
frank.fischenich@corpussireo.com
Sylvana-Maybeck

Sylvana Maybeck
Senior Maklerin

Tel. +49 221 4737 - 721
sylvana.maybeck@corpussireo.com
Dirk-Michel

Dirk Michel
Senior Makler

Tel. +49 221 4737-752
dirk.michel@corpussireo.com
Thomas-Schwarz

Thomas Schwarz
Senior Makler

Tel. +49 221 4737 - 654
thomas.schwarz@corpussireo.com
Markus-Tomfeld

Markus Tomfeld
Senior Makler

Tel. +49 211 15978-440
markus.tomfeld@corpussireo.com
stephan-bay

Stephan Bay
Senior Makler

Tel. +49 211 15978-410
stephan.bay@corpussireo.com
Schroeder_Julia

Julia Schröder

Assistant

 

Tel. +49 221 4737-758

julia.schroeder@corpussireo.com

Oldus Alipour

Oldus Krayl

Assistant

 

Tel. +49 221 4737-657 

oldus.krayl@corpussireo.com


THE REAL ESTATE PEOPLE


© 2017 CORPUS SIREO
This page is not translated yet [x]
For more information on this topic or media inquiries please contact Yvonne Hoberg, PR Manager, +49 221 399 00 120, presse@corpussireo.com.
DIESE SEITE WURDE NOCH NICHT ÜBERSETZT [x]
Für weitere Informationen zu diesem Thema oder bezüglich Presseanfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an Yvonne Hoberg, PR Manager, +49 221 399 00 120, presse@corpussireo.com.